Yes. Your passwords are stored encrypted with AES-256 and cannot be accessed without your account and two-factor code.
Never. The content is encrypted; we do not read it or share it with anyone.
Use the “Forgot password” link on the sign-in page and a reset link will be emailed to you.
It is an extra security layer via an app like Google Authenticator, ensuring no one can access your account even if they know your password.
Yes. Fields are flexible: email & password, or serial + email + username, or any combination you need.
From “Profile” → “Delete account”. Everything related to you is permanently erased.